Rund um die Wohnungsvermietung - das Team der VBL

Roswitha Antler

Geschäftsführendes
Vorstandsmitglied

Marcus Pagels

Vorstand

Renate Sanotzki

Handlungsbevollmächtigte
Mitgliederverwaltung
Mieterhöhung
Tel.: 0451 69330-15
sanotzki@vbl-wohnen.de

Sven Hoffmann

Vermietung
Tel.: 0451 69330-10
hoffmann@vbl-wohnen.de 

Roland Schneider

Technik
Reparaturannahme
Tel.: 0451 69330-14
schneider@vbl-wohnen.de

David Krauß

Technik
Reparaturannahme
Tel.: 0451 69330-17
krauss@vbl-wohnen.de

Christoph Buske

Forderungsmanagement
Betriebs- und Heizkostenabrechnung
Tel.: 0451 69330-13
buske@vbl-wohnen.de

Brigitte Stamer

Rechnungswesen
Tel.: 0451 69330-16
stamer@vbl-wohnen.de

Stephanie Sachau

Vermietung
Tel.: 0451 69330-11
sachau@vbl-wohnen.de

Meno Peemöller

Auszubildender
Tel.: 0451 69330-19
peemoeller@vbl-wohnen.de